You can only delete a product if its Registration Status is "Draft". After a product has been submitted and/or approved, it can only be deleted by reaching out to your account manager.
Articles in this section
- What does Product Availability mean?
- What does Registration Status mean?
- How long before product launch should I register a product?
- How long does it take Fair Trade USA to respond once I've submitted a product?
- How do I discontinue a product?
- What if I need to edit an approved product?
- Why can't I edit my product?
- How do I delete a product?